Przejdź do głównej treści

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Pracownicy

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Pracownicy

Zdjęcie  Kontakt

prof. zw. dr hab. Monika Kostera
e-mail: monika.kostera@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

prof. zw. dr hab. Bogusław Nierenberg
e-mail: boguslaw.nierenberg@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

prof. zw. dr hab. Krzysztof Pleśniarowicz
e-mail: krzysztof.plesniarowicz@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Katarzyna Barańska, prof. UJ
e-mail: baranska@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Marzena Barańska, prof. UJ
e-mail: marzena.baranska@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Łukasz Gaweł, prof. UJ
e-mail: lukasz.gawel@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Alicja Kędziora, prof. UJ
e-mail:  alicja.kedziora@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Ewa Kocój, prof. UJ
e-mail: ewa.kocoj@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr hab. Piotr Marecki, prof. UJ
e-mail: piotr.marecki@uj.edu.pl

wizytówka: USOSweb

e-mail: cezary.wozniak@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Małgorzata Ćwikła
e-mail: malgorzata.cwikla@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Piotr Graczyk
e-mail: piotr.graczyk@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Anna Góral
e-mail: anna.goral@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Agnieszka Konior
e-mail: agn.konior@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Katarzyna Kopeć
e-mail: katarzyna.kopec@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

Dr Marta Materska-Samek
e-mail: m.materska-samek@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Anna Modzelewska
e-mail:  anna.modzelewska@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Marcin Laberschek
e-mail: marcin.laberschek@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Michał Pałasz
e-mail: michal.palasz@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Katarzyna Plebańczyk
e-mail: katarzyna.plebanczyk@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Anna Pluszyńska
e-mail: anna.pluszynska@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr Malwina Popiołek
e-mail: m.popiolek@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

dr inż. Anna Szopa
e-mail: ania.szopa@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

 

e-mail: mateusz.falkowski@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

mgr Agnieszka Dudek
e-mail: aga.dudek@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

lic Iwona Marczyk
e-mail: i.marczyk@uj.edu.pl
wizytówka: USOSweb

mgr Magdalena Solecka
e-mail: magdalena.solecka@uj.edu.pl

mgr Jadwiga Trojanowska - Kaczmarczyk
e-mail: j.trojanowska-kaczmarczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr inż. Maria Bochenek
e-mail: maria.1.bochenek@uj.edu.pl

 

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron